Applied technologies

Our experienced software architects work with a wide range of technologies. Dependent on the specific projects we and our partners impliment the adequate solution for you, no matter whether it is a MVP or a development, that should provide flexibility as well as scalability in the long term. We work with the technologies mentioned below independently from the final device. As a matter of course we offer the quality control from the start till maintenance.
Our experienced software architects work with a wide range of technologies. Dependent on the specific projects we and our partners impliment the adequate solution for you, no matter whether it is a MVP or a development, that should provide flexibility as well as scalability in the long term. We work with the technologies mentioned below independently from the final device. As a matter of course we offer the quality control from the start till maintenance.
Our experienced software architects work with a wide range of technologies. Dependent on the specific projects we and our partners impliment the adequate solution for you, no matter whether it is a MVP or a development, that should provide flexibility as well as scalability in the long term. We work with the technologies mentioned below independently from the final device. As a matter of course we offer the quality control from the start till maintenance.

IT-architecture

  • Web
    Platforms
  • Web Platforms
  • Cloud
      Systems
  • Cloud  Systems
  • Mobile Apps
  • Middleware / integral solutions
  • Middleware /
       integral solutions
  • Middleware /
       integral solutions
  • Low-Code Solutions

Web
Platforms

Online systems

Mobile
implementation

Mobile
implemen-
tation

Mobile systems

Individual
software

Individual software

Eingesetzte Technologien

Als erfahrene Softwarearchitekten arbeiten wir mit einer großen Breite an Technologien und können für Sie je nach Projektspezifikation mit unseren festen Partnerunternehmen zusammen die passende Lösungen implementieren - sei es ein MVP oder eine Entwicklung, die auf Dauer Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit Ihrem System bieten soll. Dafür arbeiten wir unabhängig vom Endgerät unter anderem in den folgenden Technologien, in denen wir selbstverständlich Testing und Qualifitätssicherung von Anfang bis zur Wartung mit anbieten:
Als erfahrene Softwarearchitekten arbeiten wir mit einer großen Breite an Technologien und können für Sie je nach Projektspezifikation mit unseren festen Partnerunter-nehmen zusammen die passende Lösungen implemen-tieren - sei es ein MVP oder eine Entwicklung, die auf Dauer Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit Ihrem System bieten soll. Dafür arbeiten wir unabhängig vom Endgerät unter anderem in den folgenden Technologien, in denen wir selbstverständlich Testing und Qualifitätssicherung von Anfang bis zur Wartung mit anbieten:
Als erfahrene Softwarearchitekten arbeiten wir mit einer großen Breite an Technologien und können für Sie je nach Projektspezifikation mit unseren festen Partnerunternehmen zusammen die passende Lösungen implementieren - sei es ein MVP oder eine Entwicklung, die auf Dauer Flexibilität und Skalier-barkeit Ihrem System bieten soll. Dafür arbeiten wir unabhängig vom Endgerät unter anderem in den folgenden Technologien, in denen wir selbst-verständlich Testing und Qualifitäts-sicherung von Anfang bis zur Wartung mit anbieten:

IT-Architekturen

  • Web
    Plattformen
  • Web Plattformen
  • Cloud
      Systeme
  • Cloud Systeme
  • Mobile Apps
  • Middleware / Integrationslösungen
  • Middleware /
       Integrationslösungen
  • Middleware /
       Integrationslösungen
  • Low-Code Lösungen

Web
Plattformen

Online Systeme

Mobile
Umsetzung

Mobile Systeme

Individual
Software

Individual Software