Our engineer`s office provides experienced software architects and business developers that serve as value added by being passionate about the digital projects.
Our engineer`s office provides experienced software architects and business developers that serve as value added by being passionate about the digital projects.
Our engineer`s office provides experienced software architects specialists and business developers that serve as value added by being passionate about the digital projects.
We understand the commercial as well as technical issues of the challenges your company is dealing with.

It is important in this case to find the best solution together .
As  a software engineer`s office we completely take care of your project. We create a network between the digital business models, merketing, user psychology and technology. We are your right hand if it comes to the digital upgrade of the established business or development of the new business ideas. Due to our experience as professional software architects we can implement the adjusted solution independently from the technology so that your MVP as well as your business maintain in the long term. Your return on investment is therefore the product of the holistic action and the mutual effort.
As  a software engineer`s office we completely take care of your project. We create a network between the digital business models, marketing, user psychology and technology. We are your right hand if it comes to the digital upgrade of the established business or development of the new business ideas. Due to our experience as professional software architects we can implement the adjusted solution independently from the technology so that your MVP as well as your business maintain in the long term. Your return on investment is therefore the product of the holistic action and the mutual effort.
We pose a lot of questions
The international market is crowded by the failed digital products. Only the shared knowledge of the mistakes, made in the past, makes it possible to direct the resources of all the participants in order to move successfully in the right direction. Therefore we work closely with our clients and partners in the development and pose a lot of questions, especially the "why" as well as "what has to be done?". The reason for this approach is not the inborn curiosity, even though we possess it, but rather the success of a project and value added that can be achieved employing such approach. The general goal is to boost the growth and discover new business areas, and thus to leave a great impression that brings all the participants further by recommending each other to the new clients.
We work modestly
We are never in doubt about the expertise in your area, but we strongly believe in our expertise. We expect from you to pose a lot of questions as we do. We will answer them in an honest way and if necessary we will ask you after the issues we did not get right. Mutual trust and transparency are fundamental in order to execute projects successfully independently from their extent.

Your contact persons

Roman Engelmann
Roman Engelmann
Software Architect
Roman Engelmann
Software Architect
Konstantin Balashov
Konstantin Balashov
Product Innovation
Konstantin Balashov
Product Innovation

Wir sind ein Softwareunternehmen bestehend aus erfahrenen Softwarearchitekten und Geschäftsvordenkern, die aus Leidenschaft zu digitalen Projekten einen Mehrwert den Menschen geben.
Wir sind ein Softwareurunternehmen bestehend aus erfahrenen Softwarearchitekten und Geschäftsvordenkern, die aus Leidenschaft zu digitalen Projekten einen Mehrwert den Menschen geben.
Wir sind ein Ingenieurunternehmen bestehend aus erfahrenen Softwarearchitekten und Geschäftsvordenkern, die aus Leidenschaft zu digitalen Projekten einen Mehrwert den Menschen geben.
Wir verstehen die geschäftlichen und die technischen Fragen Ihrer Herausforderung.

Dies ist wichtig, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Lösung umzusetzen.
Als Softwareingenieurbüro kümmern wir uns gerne ganzheitlich um Ihr Projekt. Wir verbinden digitale Geschäftsmodelle, Nutzer Psychologie und Technik. Wir sind Ihre helfende Hand, wenn es darum geht Ihr bestehendes Geschäft digital auszubauen oder ein Neugeschäft zu entwickeln. Dank unserer Erfahrung als Softwarearchitekten können wir Ihnen technologieunabhängig die passende Lösung implementieren - sowohl für ihr MVP als auch für eine langfristige Unternehmung. Ihr Return on Investment ist somit das Produkt von ganzheitlichem Handeln und der gemein-samen Anstrengung.
Als Softwareingenieurbüro kümmern wir uns gerne ganz-heitlich um Ihr Projekt. Wir verbinden digitale Geschäfts-modelle, Nutzer Psychologie und Technik. Wir sind Ihre helfende Hand, wenn es darum geht Ihr bestehendes Geschäft digital auszubauen oder ein Neugeschäft zu entwickeln. Dank unserer Erfahrung als Softwarearchitekten können wir Ihnen technologieunabhängig die passende Lösung implementieren - sowohl für ihr MVP als auch für eine langfristige Unternehmung. Ihr Return on Investment ist somit das Produkt von ganzheitlichem Handeln und der gemein-samen Anstrengung.
Wir stellen viele Fragen
Der internationale Markt ist überfüllt von gescheiterten digitalen Produkten. Nur das gemeinsame Lernen aus den Fehlern der Geschichte hilft uns, die Ressourcen aller hier Beteiligten in die richtige Richtung investieren zu können. Wir arbeiten deswegen nah mit unseren Kunden in der Entwicklung zusammen und stellen viele Fragen - vor allem nach dem "Warum?", zusätzlich zu dem "Was muss getan werden?". Der Grund dafür ist nicht die angeborene Neugier (obwohl wir diese haben), sondern unsere Erfahrung zeigt das letzten Endes dieser Ansatz die Werte schafft und Erfolg im Projekt verspricht - und so mehr Wachstum, Geschäftsbereiche und Weiterempfehlungen für Sie und uns einbringt.
Wir arbeiten bescheiden
Wir zweifeln nie an der Expertise in Ihrem Bereich genauso, wie wir an die Unsere glauben. In der selben Art möchten wir, dass Sie ebenfalls uns viele Fragen stellen. Wir werden diese ehrlich beantworten und Ihnen mitteilen, sobald wir über Themen sprechen, die wir bisher nicht ganzheitlich verstehen. Denn nur auf Basis von gemeinsamen Vertrauen und Transparenz lässt sich etwas aufbauen, was bestehen soll - ganz egal wie klein ein Projekt anfängt.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Roman Engelmann
Roman Engelmann
Software Architeckt
Roman Engelmann
Software Architeckt
Konstantin Balashov
Konstantin Balashov
Produkt Innovation
Konstantin Balashov
Produkt Innovation